

COMMUNITY REINVESTMENT ACT

PUBLIC FILE

Facility-based Assessment Area

The facility-based assessment area for Bank of China New York Branch and Queens Branch is comprised of eleven (11) counties within the New York metropolitan region, a large urban market under the New York- Jersey City- White Plains, NYNJ Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA 35614). The assessment area meets the requirements of the Community Reinvestment Act and its implementing regulations. Bank of China New York Branch and Queens Branch do not arbitrarily exclude any low or moderate-income census tract.

Component Counties:

Bergen, NJ Hudson, NJ Passaic, NJ Kings, NY (Brooklyn) New York, NY Queens, NY Bronx, NY Richmond, NY Putnam, NY Rockland, NY Westchester, NY

ULSTER

