

COMMUNITY REINVESTMENT ACT

PUBLIC FILE

Assessment Area

The assessment area for Bank of China New York Branch and Queens Branch is comprised of 11 counties within the New York metropolitan region, a large urban market under the New York–Jersey City- White Plains, New York–New Jersey Metropolitan Division (MD #35614). The assessment area meets the requirements of the Community Reinvestment Act and its implementing regulations. Bank of China New York Branch and Queens Branch do not arbitrarily exclude any low or moderate-income census tract.

Component Counties:

Bergen, NJ	Hudson, NJ	Passaic, NJ
Kings, NY (Brooklyn)	New York, NY	Queens, NY
Bronx, NY	Richmond, NY	Putnam, NY
Rockland NY	Westchester NY	

